top of page

IS BEING SINGLE BETTER THAN BEING IN RELATIONSHIP

Updated: Sep 18, 2020

Hello, everybody, this is Mr Blogger here, today we are going to talk about a question which many of people have in their mind and they think about it mostly daily that is it better to be in a relationship or to be single???

girlfriend boyfriend hugging


So many peoples today like being in a relationship however, some people still like to be single, rather than being in a relationship and like falling in love. I am a teen and I am still single, at first, I felt a bit ashamed and jealousy when I saw other peoples in a relationship,or when i see movies,internet,TV, but now it's completely changed I am happy single until I am big enough to find someone who is reliable, now what I mean by reliability is that someone who could be with me in my hard times, someone who is interested in me not in my bank balance, someone who is reliable who stays with me for my whole life, not like others who just say that they understand each other well and 5 to 6 months or at most 2 years later their understanding is to an end and when we ask them that what was the problem between both of you the answer we get we have been together for a long, it was not working out, we both were bored of each other, she was not my type like after 6 months you realized that you are not together anymore like this is stupid as f**k, like I don't want my partner to be based on left and right swipe, and by the way being single saves a lot of your time and money, peoples in relationship literally spend more than half an hour three to five times in day to just look them in the mirror, and money you can save a lot of it when you go to watch movie in cinemas the Pop corns are so expensive you have to pay for pop corns for both of you, i don't even buy popcorn in cinema i sneak them, and you have to buy branded gifts for each other like Gucci, Adidas, Nike, Chanel, fendi and many others, I only buy branded shoes and use them until they are at their last breath. I see peoples breaking up with one then finding another to just not to be single when we ask them why they answered you can't be happy being single, that's wrong because not only me 48% of adults in America and many others are living single they are happily living single and following their dreams, their passion in this list there are not only strugglers there many successful businessmen and investors, many fortunate social media influencers, many zealous students, there are the majority of people who marry not live single anymore like this you cant never live happily after a few months of marriage you will start to have problems and many single people become so much depend on each other that they never solve their problems by themselves like this you will never learn from your mistakes and be strong so it is better to live single until you find the perfect one for you.

now don't get me wrong it's always not always perfect to be single, we don't have the one to share our dark secrets with, to share our success with, to share our feelings with but its better than being forced to be in a relationship so stop condemn it, so people start to understand the real meaning of being together. so in the end the answer to the question of who is better is that the one made the correct choice.

Officially Written By

Mr.Blogger



bottom of page